Güneydoğu Anadolu, Doğu Anadolu ve Karadeniz

Erzurum
Yetkili : Işıl Altun
Şube Müdürü
Adres : Terminal Cad. Serhat Apt. Altı No:31/C Erzurum
Telefon : 0 442 235 12 12
Faks : 0 442 235 33 44
Mail : erzurum@stroer.com.tr
Trabzon
Yetkili : Halil Mertoğlu
Şube Müdürü
Adres : Gazipaşa Cad. Kudunoğlu Apt. Kat:4 Trabzon
Telefon : 0 462 221 06 41
Faks : 0 462 221 06 42
Mail : trabzon@stroer.com.tr
Rize
Yetkili : Arif Akpulat
Şube Müdürü
Adres : Çarşı Mah. Anafartalar Cad. Mega İş Hanı No:9 Kat:3 Rize
Telefon : 0 464 217 27 30
Faks : 0 464 217 27 31
Mail : rize@stroer.com.tr
Giresun
Yetkili : Sabit Kayhan
Şube Müdürü
Fatih AKSU
Satış Yönetmeni
Adres : Hacı Miktad Mah. Alpaslan Cad. Deniz İş Hanı No:10 D:16 Giresun
Telefon : 0 454 212 94 41
Faks : 0 454 212 94 42
Mail : giresun@stroer.com.tr
Samsun
Yetkili : Yusuf Yüksel
Şube Müdürü
Adres : Kılıçdede Mah. Cumhuriyet Cad. No:165 Cumhuriyet Apt. Kat:2/15 İlkadım / Samsun
Telefon : 0 362 234 13 82
Faks : 0 362 230 01 82
Mail : samsun@stroer.com.tr
Sivas
Yetkili : Vefa Bayraktar
Şube Müdürü
Adres : Bankalar Cad. Birinci Park Sok. Orhan İş Merkezi B girişi Kat:3 No:28
Telefon : 0 346 226 43 13
Faks : 0 346 226 43 58
Mail : sivas@stroer.com.tr
Gaziantep
Yetkili : Sabit Kayhan
Bölge Müdürü
Adres : İncilipınar Mah. Gazi Muhtar Paşa Bulvarı Kepkepzade Park İş Merkezi C Blok K:7 N:27 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
Telefon : 0 342 215 42 52
Faks : 0 342 215 42 99
Mail : gaziantep@stroer.com.tr